Chapter Officers

Executive Committee







Michelle Simmons

Catherine Knox
First Vice President

Janice Satchell
Second Vice President

Ashley Rankins

Recording Secretary


Deon Estes
Corresponding Secretary


Jenna Banks
Financial Secretary


Melodie Brooks


Michele Wortham Wright
Assistant Treasurer


Elisabeth Epps
Assistant Financial Secretary


Linda Bate Leali
Assistant Financial Secretary


Carolyn Redding
Assistant Corresponding Secretary

Djuana Harvell

Past Chapter President


Join Us Online

Contact Us

Denver Alumnae Chapter
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
PO Box 7432
Denver, CO 80207

Disclaimer Statement

This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Denver Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.