Call to Nominations

The deadline for the candidate profiles to be submitted is March 6, 2022 at 11:59 pm.

2022 Nominating Committee:

Soror Tanya Ennis

Soror Djuana Harvell

Soror Mary Matthew

Soror Reta Murray

Soror Carolyn Redding Norwood

Soror Virginia Payne

Soror Ronalda Anchrum, chair

Please note each candidate’s profile information will be published on our chapter website under Candidate Corner.

Jotform Nomination form

Join Us Online

Contact Us

Denver Alumnae Chapter
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.
PO Box 7432
Denver, CO 80207

Disclaimer Statement

This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Denver Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.